

Resolution 2004-100

A RESOLUTION AUTHORIZING NEW APPOINTMENTS TO THE TELECOMMUNICATIONS ADVISORY BOARD

WHEREAS, a Telecommunications Advisory Board is being formed by the Sherwood City Council to review, advise and recommend on matters pertaining to the City of Sherwood Telecommunications Utility operations and management; and

WHEREAS, the board will consist of 7 members; and

WHEREAS, applications for this board were accepted from any resident or surrounding resident of Sherwood.

NOW, THEREFORE, THE CITY RESOLVES AS FOLLOWS:

<u>Section 1 Adoption</u>. The Mayor and Council herby appoint Todd Eliason, Craig Kurath, Rob DuValle, Joseph Reeder, Jeff Sandberg, A.J. Weinzettel and Fred Wiedeman as the members of the newly formed Telecommunications Advisory Board.

Duly passed by the City Council this 14th day of December 2004.

Mark O. Cottle, Ma

ATTEST:

C.L. Wiley, City Recorder