

Oregon Department of Environmental Quality Rulemaking Advisory Committee Members

Lower-Columbia Sandy Subbasin TMDL

Name	Position	Organization
April Snell	Executive Director	Oregon Water Resources Congress
Becky Anthony	Water Quality Specialist	Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife
Christina Davenport	Senior Engineer	Leeway Engineering Solutions for City of Sandy
Don Kloft	Regional Water Quality Specialist	Oregon Department of Agriculture
Lauren Poor	Government Affairs	Oregon Farm Bureau
Liane Davis	Water Resources Program Manager	City of Portland Water Bureau
Mark Rogers	Chair Oregon Council	Oregon Council for Trout Unlimited
Mike Eliason	General Counsel & Director of Government Affairs	Oregon Forest & Industries Council
Rebecca McCoun	Riparian & Aquatic Specialist	Oregon Dept. of Forestry
Roy Iwai	Water Quality Specialist	Multnomah County
Ryan Largura	Environmental Specialist	City of Troutdale
Sharla Moffett	Director Energy, Environment, Natural Resources and Infrastructure	Oregon Business and Industry
Todd Reinwald	Soil and Water Progam Manager	U.S. Forest Service