

Oregon Department of Environmental Quality Rulemaking Advisory Committee Members 2025 Three Basin Rule

Advisory Committee Membership	
Name	Affiliation
Jason Pulley	City of Salem (primary)
Lacey Goeres-Priest	City of Salem (alternate)
Tyler Deems	City of Sandy (primary)
Jeff Aprati	City of Sandy (alternate)
Ron Wierenga	Clackamas Environmental Services, representing Oregon Association of Clean Water Agencies (primary)
Mary Logalbo	Clackamas River Basin Council (primary)
Amy Barton	Clackamas River Basin Council (alternate)
Kimberly Swan	Clackamas Water Providers (primary)
Jesse Main	Compass Concrete Construction, representing Oregon Onsite Wastewater Association (primary)
Keri Handaly	Confederated Tribes of Grand Ronde (primary)
Susan Fricke	Eugene Water and Electric Board (primary)
Nancy Toth	Eugene Water and Electric Board (alternate)
Dan Hurley	Lane County (primary)
Steve Adams	Lane County (alternate)
Chris Einmo	Marion County (primary)
Brian Nicholas	Marion County (alternate)
Mary Stites	Northwest Environmental Defense Center, representing Willamette Riverkeeper (primary)
Lindsey Hutchinson	Willamette Riverkeeper (alternate)
Jason Green	Oregon Association of Water Utilities (primary)
Monty Norris	Oregon Association of Water Utilities (alternate)
Sharla Moffett	Oregon Business and Industry (primary)
Non-member Government Advisors	
Rick Cowlishaw	Oregon Department of Agriculture (primary)
Becky Anthony	Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife (primary)
Kelly Reis	Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife (alternate)
Danielle Gonzalez	Oregon Water Resources Department (primary)
Alyssa Mucken	Oregon Water Resources Department (alternate)
Shawn Stevenson	Oregon Health Authority (primary)
Michelle Maier	U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (primary)

## **Non-discrimination statement**

DEQ does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, disability, age, sex, religion, sexual orientation, gender identity, or marital status in the administration of its programs and activities. Visit DEQ's <u>Civil Rights and Environmental Justice page</u>.

Translation or other formats

Español | 한국어 | 繁體中文 | Русский | Tiếng Việt | العربية 800-452-4011 | TTY: 711 | deqinfo@deq.oregon.gov

