## **RESOLUTION NO. 2698**

## INTRODUCED BY: All Commissioners

## AUTHORIZING APPOINTMENTS TO FILL POSITIONS ON THE WARRENTON PLANNING COMMISSION AND SETTING TERMS OF OFFICE

**BE IT RESOLVED**, by the City Commission that the Warrenton Planning Commission Members and their terms of office are as follows:

Position 1	Tony	Faletti	Term Ending	December 31, 2028
Position 2	Dan	Heath	Term Ending	December 31, 2028
Position 3	Chris	Hayward	Term Ending	December 31, 2025
Position 4	Mike	Moha	Term Ending	December 31, 2026
Position 5	Colin	Atkinson	Term Ending	December 31, 2026
Position 6	Karin	Hopper	Term Ending	December 31, 2027
Position 7	Cynthia	O'Reilly	Term Ending	December 31, 2027

This Resolution shall take effect immediately upon its passage.

**ADOPTED** by the City Commission of the City of Warrenton, Oregon, this 14<sup>th</sup> day of January 2025.

**APPROVED:** Henry A. Balensifer III Mayor

**ATTEST:** 

Dawne Shaw, CMC, City Recorder