

Oregon Department of Environmental Quality

Rulemaking Advisory Committee Members

Onsite Wastewater Management Program 2025

Advisory Committee Membership	
Name	Affiliation
Amy Pepper	City of Wilsonville
Brian Rabe	Elkhorn Consulting
Todd Cleveland	Deschutes County
Kevin Riddle	Sweet Water Sanitation LLC
Sheryl Ervin	Infiltrator Water Technologies
Peggy Lynch	League of Women Voters of Oregon
Lucas Marshall	Clatsop County
Nicholas Peasley	Oregon Association of Realtors
Lisa Rogers	Casa of Oregon
Michelle Miranda	City of Eugene representing League of Oregon Cities

Non-discrimination statement

DEQ does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, disability, age, sex, religion, sexual orientation, gender identity, or marital status in the administration of its programs and activities. Visit DEQ's <u>Civil Rights and Environmental Justice page.</u>

