

## **Oregon Department of Environmental Quality**

## Rulemaking Advisory Committee Members PFAS 2025

Name	Title	Affiliation	Representing
Negonnekodoqua Blair	Environmental Toxicologist	Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservation	Tribal
Anzie St Clair	Assistant General Counsel	Port of Portland	Aviation Industry and Government
Jim Denson	PNW/BC Environmental Protection Manager	Waste Management	Landfills
Jamie DeWitt	Director of the Environmental Health Sciences Center (NIH)	Oregon State University	Academia and Research
Heather Gosack	Assistant Vice President Geologist	WSP	Environmental Consulting
Jeremy Haney	Restoration and Compliance Program Manager	Oregon Military Department	Military
Jeff Hunter	Partner	Perkins Coie, on behalf of Oregon Business & Industry	Business and Industry
Michael Karnosh	Ceded Lands Manager	Confederated Tribes of Grand Ronde	Tribal
Johnny Leavy	Water Reclamation Division Manager	City of Medford Public Works Water Reclamation Division	Wastewater Facilities
	Vice Chair	Oregon Association of Clean Water Agencies	
Karen Lewotsky	Rural Partnerships and Water Policy Director	Oregon Environmental Council	Environmental Advocates, Rural Communities
Jamie Porter	Superintendent	Rainbow Water District	Water Providers
Rose Poton	Water Justice Coordinator	Verde	Environmental Advocates, Low- Income and Minority Communities
Teryn Yazdani	Staff Attorney	Columbia Riverkeeper	Environmental Advocates





## **Non-discrimination statement**

DEQ does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, disability, age, sex, religion, sexual orientation, gender identity, or marital status in the administration of its programs and activities. Visit DEQ's <u>Civil Rights and Environmental Justice page.</u>