

Oregon Department of Environmental Quality Rulemaking Advisory Committee Members Underground Storage Tanks 2025

| Name | Title | Affiliation | Representing |
|-----------------|-------------------------------------|--------------------------|------------------------------------|
| Brandon Philips | Principal | Post Pump | Environment |
| Shyanne Dunn | Station Manager | Jubitz | Large owner/operator |
| Chris Huiard | Vice President | Space Age | Large owner/operator |
| Matt Failor | Superintendent | Meng-Hannan | UST Service Provider/Supervisor |
| William Logue | Vice President, Operations | Tanknology | UST Service Provider |
| Brainard Brauer | Station Owner | Redland Station | Independent owner/operator |
| Laddi Singh | Station Owner | One Stop Mart | Independent owner/operator |
| Chris Wright | Third party Compliance Inspector | Diamond Z Engineering | UST Installation expert |
| Mason Leavitt | GIS and Spatial Data Coordinator | Beyond Toxics | Environmental Justice |
| Danelle Romain | Principal | Romain Freese, LLC | Oregon Fuels Association |

Non-discrimination statement

DEQ does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, disability, age, sex, religion, sexual orientation, gender identity, or marital status in the administration of its programs and activities. Visit DEQ's <u>Civil Rights and Environmental Justice page</u>.



Translation or other formats Español | 한국어 | 繁體中文 | Русский | Tiếng Việt | 800-452-4011 | TTY: 711 | deqinfo@deq.oregon.gov

