

## Oregon Department of Environmental Quality

Tom Stow

## Rulemaking Advisory Committee Members Wastewater Operator Certification 2024

Committee Members	
Name	Affiliation
Amy Willman	Clackamas County WES
Jim Baird	Roseburg Urban Sanitary Authority
Justin Young	City of Bend
Justine Abrook	Clean Water Services
Kim Symons	Culver Public Works
Marcus Nichols	Treasure Valley Community College
Matt Etzel	City of Aumsville
Matt LaForce	Clackamas Community College
Monty Norris	Oregon Association of Water Utilities
Nathan Dryden	Jacobs

Clean Water Services

**Español** | 한국어 | 繁體中文 | **Pyccкий** | **Tiếng Việt** | 800-452-4011 | TTY: 711 | <u>deqinfo@deq.oregon.gov</u>

## **Non-discrimination statement**