

## **Oregon Department of Environmental Quality**

## Rulemaking Advisory Committee Members Heavy-Duty Engine and Vehicle Omnibus Rule Update 2024

Advisory Committee Membership		
Name	Organization	Sector
Carrie Nyssen	American Lung Association - NW	Health Promotion Organization
Ana Colwell	Beyond Toxics	Environmental Justice Organization
David Van't Hof	Climate Solutions	Environmental Organization
Matthew Spears	Cummins	Engine Manufacturer
Sean Waters	Daimler	Truck and Engine Manufacturer
Don Emerson	FMI Trucks	Truck Dealer and Service Provider
Mary Peveto	Neighbors for Clean Air	Environmental Organization
Darin Weaver	ODOT/Fleet Managers Advisory Council	State Agency Ex Officio
Jacqui Treiger	Oregon Environmental Council	Environmental Organization
Greg Remensperger	Oregon Auto Dealers Association	Vehicle Dealer Association
Rich Angstrom	Oregon Concrete & Aggregate Producers Association	Trade Association
Chris Ellison	Oregon Pupil Transportation Association	School Bus Fleet Association
Jana Jarvis	Oregon Trucking Association	Trade Association
Scott Meyer	Schetky Bus and Van Sales	School Bus Dealer
Timothy French	Truck & Engine Manufacturers Association	Trade Association

Español | 한국어 | 繁體中文 | Русский | Tiếng Việt | ألعربية 800-452-4011 | TTY: 711 | <u>deqinfo@deq.oregon.gov</u>

## **Non-discrimination statement**