

## Oregon Department of Environmental Quality Advisory Committee Members Solar Noise 2024 Rulemaking

Name	Title	Representing	Alternate
Branden Pursinger	Legislative Affairs Manager	Association of Oregon Counties	
David Lawlor	Executive Director Development	Next Era Energy	
Jack Watson	Director of Policy and Regulatory Affairs	Oregon Solar & Storage Industries Association (OSSIA)	
Maureen Thomas	Member of public	Community stakeholders	
Max Greene	Deputy Director	Renewables Northwest	Emily Griffith
Troy Jones	Member of public	Community stakeholders	
Yvonne Scott (TBD)	Member of public	Community stakeholders	

**Español** | 한국어 | 繁體中文 | **Pyccкий** | **Tiếng Việt** | 800-452-4011 | TTY: 711 | <u>deqinfo@deq.oregon.gov</u>

## **Non-discrimination statement**