Oregon Department of Environmental Quality



Rulemaking Advisory Committee Members E-Cycles 2024

Name	Affiliation
Walter Alcorn	Consumer Technology Association
Denise Barnes	Rogue Disposal & Recycling
Tim Brownell	Deschutes County
Tricia Conroy	Electronic Manufacturers Recycling Management Company, LLC
Zack Dahl	Dahl Disposal Services
Sabrina Gogol	Metro
Donald Hennen	Reverse Logistics Group
Andrew Keough	N/A (member of the public)
Juan Muro	Free Geek
Jim Puckett	Basel Action Network
Nick Shuman	Dynamic Lifecycle Innovations
Daven Stetson	St Vincent de Paul of Lane County
Ray Zielke	Universal Recycling Technology