

Oregon Department of Environmental Quality

Rulemaking Advisory Committee Members

High Hazard Rail Tank Fee 2023

Advisory Committee Membership	
Name	Affiliation
Dominic Winslow	BNSF Railroad
Robert Bavier	Union Pacific Railroad
Antonio Machado	Western States Petroleum Association
Audie Huber	Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservation
Jerry Henderson	Clean Rivers Cooperative
Jim McCauley	League of Oregon Cities
Marcus Cridge	OR Department of Revenue
Mariah Rawlins	Oregon Office of the State Fire Marshal
Tiffany Brown	Clatsop County

Alternative formats

<u>Español</u> | <u>한국어</u> | <u>繁體中文</u> | <u>Pусский</u> | <u>Tiếng Việt</u> | <u>Імеция</u>

Contact: 800-452-4011 | TTY: 711 | deqinfo@deq.state.or.us

DEQ does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, disability, age or sex in administration of its programs or activities.