RESOLUTION NO. 2583

INTRODUCED BY: All Commissioners

AUTHORIZING APPOINTMENTS TO FILL POSITIONS ON THE WARRENTON PLANNING COMMISSION AND SETTING TERMS OF OFFICE

BE IT RESOLVED, by the City Commission that the Warrenton Planning Commission Members and their terms of office are as follows:

Position No. 1	Kevin Swanson,	term ending 31, December 2024
Position No. 2	Christine Bridgens,	term ending 31, December 2024
Position No. 3	Chris Hayward,	term ending 31, December 2021
Position No. 4	Michael Moha,	term ending 31, December 2022
Position No. 5	Ken Yuill,	term ending 31, December 2022
Position No. 6	Paul Mitchell,	term ending 31, December 2023
Position No. 7	Lylla Gaebel,	term ending 31, December 2023

This Resolution shall be effective on January 1, 2021.

ADOPTED by the City Commission of the City of Warrenton, Oregon, this <u></u>day of Dreember, 2020.

APPROVED: Henry A. Balensifer III, Mayor

ATTES

Dawne Shaw, CMC, City Recorder