RESOLUTION NO. 2636

INTRODUCED BY: All Commissioners

AUTHORIZING APPOINTMENTS TO FILL POSITIONS ON THE WARRENTON PLANNING COMMISSION AND SETTING TERMS OF OFFICE

BE IT RESOLVED, by the City Commission that the Warrenton Planning Commission Members and their terms of office are as follows:

Position No. 1	Kevin Swanson	Term Ending 31, December 2024
Position No. 2	Christine Bridgens	Term Ending 31, December 2024
Position No. 3	Chris Hayward	Term Ending 31, December 2025
Position No. 4	Michael Moha	Term Ending 31, December 2026
Position No. 5	Jessica Sollacio	Term Ending 31, December 2026
Position No. 6	Karin Hopper	Term Ending 31, December 2023
Position No. 7	Lylla Gaebel	Term Ending 31, December 2023

This Resolution shall take effect immediately upon its passage.

ABOPTED by the City Commission of the City of Warrenton, Oregon, this day of anuary, 2023.

APPROYED:

Henry A. Balensifer HI, Mayor

ATTEST:

Dawne Shaw, CMC, City Recorder