## Oregon Department of Environmental Quality Rulemaking Advisory C

Rulemaking Advisory Committee Members
Plastic Pollution and Recycling Modernization Act 2024

Name	Title	Affiliation	Representing	Alternate Name
Maria Gabriela Buamscha	President	Lanin Iman Consulting	Community	Ricardo Palazuelos (Washington County)
Claire Dorfman	Senior Manager of Public Policy	Amazon	Producer	Evonne Soon (Amazon)
Chris Drier	Director of Recycling Operations	Waste Management	Commingled Recycling Processing Facilities	Rob Jones (Waste Management)
Sydney Harris	Policy Director	Upstream Solutions	Environmental	No alternate
Marcel Howard	Zero Waste Program Manager	GAIA	Environmental	Maria Guillen (GAIA)
Warren Johnson	Standards and Compliance Manager	Metro	Local Government	Sabrina Gogol (Metro)
Kristin Leichner	President	Pride Disposal	Service Provider	Laura Leebrick (Rogue Disposal)
Doug Mander	Program Manager	Circular Action Alliance	Producer Responsibility Organization	Shane Buckingham (Apex Policy)
Neil Menezes	Packaging Sustainability Policy Manager	General Mills	Producer	Patrick Keenan (Annies)
Katy Nesbitt	Director of Natural Resources and Economic Development	Wallowa County	Local Government	Brian Steadman (City of Milton-Freewater)
Rick Paul	Board Member	Rimrock Recycling	Community	No alternate
Will Posegate	Chief Operations Officer	Garten Services Inc.	Commingled Recycling Processing Facilities	Pete Grell (Garten Services)
Tracey Reed	Board Member	Rogue Basin Partnership	Community	No alternate
Greg Ryan	Chief Operations Officer	Pioneer Recycling Services	Commingled Recycling Processing Facilities	Josh Loman (Pioneer Recycling)
Aimee Thompson	Public Information and Education Manager	Thompson Sanitary Service	Service Provider	Dave Larmouth (Dahl Disposal Service)