

Advisory Committees Members

The following are the technical advisory committee members:

Name	Title	Representing
Clint Lamoreaux	Southwest Clean Air Agency	Government oversight
Chuck Softich	Oregon Fuels Association	Industry
Lori Hoover	Barghausen	Consulting Engineer, Service Provider
Shawn Carter Elton	Safeway	NW Grocers Association

The following are the rules and fiscal advisory committee members:

Name	Title	Representing
Jason Cole	Oregon Fuels Association	Industry
David Painter	Barghausen	Consulting Engineer, Service Provider
Shawn Carter Elton	Safeway, NW Grocers Association	Industry
Lisa Arkin Alternate: Emily Cook	Beyond Toxics	Environmental Justice
John Wasiutynski Alternate: Nadège Dubuisson	Multnomah County	Ozone impacts/local government

Alternative formats

Español | 한국어 | 繁體中文 | Русский | Tiếng Việt | العربية

Contact: 800-452-4011 | TTY: 711 | deqinfo@deq.state.or.us

DEQ does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, disability, age or sex in administration of its programs or activities.

Visit DEQ's Civil Rights and Environmental Justice page.