## Oregon Department of Environmental Quality

## **Aquatic Life Toxics Criteria 2024 Rulemaking**

## **Rulemaking Advisory Committee Members**

| Advisory Committee Membership                 |  |
|---|--|
| Committee Members                             |  |
| Name  | Affiliation  |
| Emily Bowes                                   | Rogue Riverkeeper  |
| Michael Campbell                              | Stoel Rives LLP  |
| Catherine Corbett                             | Lower Columbia River Estuary Partnership                     |
| Mike Eliason                                  | Oregon Forest & Industries Council (OFIC)                    |
| Raj Kapur<br>Alternate: Julia Crown           | Oregon Association of Clean Water Agencies (OR-ACWA)         |
| Hannah LaGassey<br>Alternate: Marnie Keller   | Cow Creek Band of the Umpqua Tribe of Indians                |
| Sharla Moffett                                | Oregon Business & Industry                                   |
| Lauren Poor                                   | Oregon Farm Bureau   |
| Glen Spain                                    | Pacific Coast Federation of Fishermen's Associations (PCFFA) |
| Government Advisors                           |  |
| Becky Anthony                                 | Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife                       |
| Jeremy Buck                                   | U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service                               |
| Cory Engel                                    | Oregon Department of Transportation                          |
| Michelle Maier                                | U.S. Environmental Protection Agency                         |
| Rebecca McCoun                                | Oregon Department of Forestry                                |
| Kathryn Rifenburg<br>Alternate: Gilbert Uribe | Oregon Department of Agriculture                             |
| Greg Sieglitz                                 | NOAA – National Marine Fisheries Service                     |