MINUTES OF DIRECTORS MEETING

LANE TRANSIT DISTRICT

REGULAR MEETING

Wednesday, December 17, 1986

Absent:

Peter Brandt, Treasurer Janet Calvert, President

Janice Eberly, Vice President

Keith Parks

Gus Pusateri, Secretary

Dean Runyan Rich Smith

Phyllis Loobey, General Manager Jo Sullivan, Recording Secretary

Pursuant to notice given at the November 18, 1987 Board meeting, the December meeting of the Board of Directors of Lane Transit District was held on Wednesday, December 10, 1986, because no quorum was expected on December 17. The December 17, 1986 meeting was cancelled for lack of a quorum.

Board Secretary