Resolution No.

BE IT RESOLVED BY THE COMMON COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF LEBANON, AS FOLLOWS:

WHEREAS, Ordinance No. 880 (compiled as 10-3.2(3) of the City of Lebanon, setting forth terms of office of Planning Commissioners, and

WHEREAS, the expiration of terms of office of the Planning Commissioners do not follow that schedule, and

)

)

WHEREAS, the Planning Commission has recommended to the Mayor and City Council correction of the terms of the Planning Commissioners, complying with Ordinance No. 880,

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED BY THE COMMON COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF LEBANON, AS FOLLOWS:

<u>Section 1</u>. That the expiration terms of the Planning Commission members be set as follows:

Gary Hawkins Sally Martin Dean L. Barnes Jim McDaniel Dan Nesmith Merle Gilb Valarian J. Neuman, Sr. R.H. "Buzz" Collins Aileen Yahn April 1, 1982 April 1, 1982 April 1, 1981 April 1, 1981 April 1, 1981 April 1, 1980 April 1, 1980 April 1, 1979 April 1, 1979

Passed by the Council by a vote of <u>5</u> for and <u>O</u> against, and approved by the Mayor/this $\underline{S^{H}}$ day of <u>March</u>, 1978.

Mayor pro

ATTEST:

Edwar N