RESOLUTION NO.2557

INTRODUCED BY: All Commissioners APPOINTING PERSONS TO FILL POSITIONS ON THE WARRENTON BUDGET COMMITTEE AND SETTING TERMS OF OFFICE

BE IT RESOLVED, by the City Commission that the Warrenton Budget Committee Members and their terms of office are as follows:

Position No. 1	Rebecca Seviers,	term ending 31, December 2023
Position No. 2	Paul Mitchell,	term ending 31, December 2020
Position No. 3	Gerald Poe,	term ending 31, December 2021
Position No. 4	Flint Carlson,	term ending 31, December 2020
Position No. 5	Dan Jackson,	term ending 31, December 2023
Position No. 6	Mayor Henry A. Balensifer,	term ending 31, December 2022
Position No. 7	Commissioner Mark Baldwin,	term ending 31, December 2020
Position No. 8	Commissioner Tom Dyer,	term ending 31, December 2020
Position No. 9	Commissioner Rick Newton,	term ending 31, December 2022
Position No. 10	Commissioner Pam Ackley,	term ending 31, December 2020

This Resolution shall take effect immediately upon its passage.

ADOPTED by the City Commission of the City of Warrenton, Oregon, this 14th day of January, 2020.

APPROVED:

Henry A. Balensifer III, Mayor

ATTEST

Dawne Shaw, City Recorder