RESOLUTION NO.2556

INTRODUCED BY: All Commissioners APPOINTING PERSONS TO FILL POSITIONS ON THE WARRENTON PLANNING COMMISSION AND SETTING TERMS OF OFFICE

BE IT RESOLVED, by the City Commission that the Warrenton Planning Commission Members and their terms of office are as follows:

| Position No. 1 | Tommy Smith | term ending 31, December 2020 |
|----------------|--------------------|-------------------------------|
| Position No. 2 | Christine Bridgens | term ending 31, December 2020 |
| Position No. 3 | Chris Hayward | term ending 31, December 2021 |
| Position No. 4 | Mike Moha | term ending 31, December 2022 |
| Position No. 5 | Ken Yuill | term ending 31, December 2022 |
| Position No. 6 | Paul Mitchell | term ending 31, December 2024 |
| Position No. 7 | Lylla Gaebel | term ending 31, December 2024 |

This Resolution shall take effect immediately upon its passage.

ADOPTED by the City Commission of the City of Warrenton, Oregon, this 14th day of January, 2020.

APPROVED: Henry A. Balensifer III, Mayor

ATTEST:

Dawne Shaw, City Recorder