## **RESOLUTION NO. 2511**

## **INTRODUCED BY: All Commissioners**

## AUTHORIZING APPOINTMENTS TO FILL POSITIONS ON THE WARRENTON PLANNING COMMISSION AND SETTING TERMS OF OFFICE

BE IT RESOLVED, by the City Commission that the Warrenton Planning Commission Members and their terms of office are as follows:

Position No. 1	Vince Williams,	term ending 31, December 2020
Position No. 2	Christine Bridgens,	term ending 31, December 2020
Position No. 3	Chris Hayward,	term ending 31, December 2021
Position No. 4	Michael Moha,	term ending 31, December 2018
Position No. 5	Ken Yuill,	term ending 31, December 2018
Position No. 6	Paul Mitchell,	term ending 31, December 2019
Position No. 7	Ryan Lampi,	term ending 31, December 2019

This Resolution shall take effect immediately upon its passage.

**ADOPTED** by the City Commission of the City of Warrenton, Oregon, this  $2^{\frac{1}{2}}$  day of 11ares, 2018.

**APPROVED:** 

Henry A. Balensifer III, Mayor

**ATTEST:** 

Dawne Shaw, Deputy City Recorder