State of Oregon Department of Environmental Quality CFP 2018 Rulemaking Advisory Committee Roster

Name		Title	Affiliation
Miles	Heller	Director, West Coast Fuels & Regulatory Affairs	Andeavor
Nick	Economides	Manager, State Fuels	Chevron USA Inc
Brandon	Price	Environmental Commodity Compliance Manager	Clean Energy Renewables
John	Thornton	President	CleanFuture, Inc
Marcus	Gillette	Director of Public Affairs	Coalition for Renewable Natural Gas
Annie	Stuart	Systems Manager	Coleman Oil Company
Joshua	Proudfoot	Principal	Good Company
Mark	Gram	Chief Operating Officer	Jubitz Corporation
Graham	Noyes	Executive Director	Low Carbon Fuels Coalition
Shelby	Neal	Durector of State Governmental Affairs	National Biodiesel Board
Jana	Gastellum	Climate Program Director	Oregon Environmental Council
Danelle	Romain		Oregon Fuels Association
Bob	Russell	VP Government Affairs	Oregon Trucking Association
Tom	Koehler	VP Government Affairs and Communications	Pacific Ethanol
Mary	Wiencke	Director, Environmental Policy & Strategy	PacifiCorp
Mark	Ventura	Fuels Issues Advisor	Phillips 66
Lindsay	Fitzgerald	Senior Manager, Government Affairs	Renewable Energy Group
Jessica	Hoffmann	Regulatory and Compliance Manager	RPMG
Ian	Hill	Founder	SeQuential Biofuels
Connor	Nix	Regulatory Project Lead	Shell Oil Products US
Peter	Weisberg	Senior Investment Manager	The Climate Trust
Jeremy	Martin	Senior Scientist and Fuels Lead	Union of Concerned Scientists
Elizabeth	Нерр	Fuels Compliance Engineer	Valero
Jessica	Spiegel	WSPA-NW Region	Western States Petroleum Association