

Toxics Rulemaking Work Group Memberships

Rulemaking Work Group (RWG) Members

April 2009 – October 2010

Facilitator: Donna Silverberg, DS Consulting

Organization / Sector	Individual(s)
Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian	Ryan Sudbury/Rick George*
Reservation	
ACWA	Dave Kliewer
League of Oregon Cities	Peter Ruffier**
Northwest Pulp and Paper	Kathryn Van Natta
Industrial Dischargers	Michael Campbell
Associated Oregon Industries	Rich Garber or alternate Myron Burr
Northwest Environmental Advocates	Nina Bell
Northwest Environmental Defense Center	Andrew Hawley/Mark Riskedahl***
Columbia Riverkeeper	Lauren Goldberg
Participating Agencies	Individual(s)
Environmental Protection Agency	Mary Lou Soscia / Jannine Jennings
Department of Agriculture	Dave Wilkinson or Ellen Hammond
Department of Forestry	Marganne Allen
Department of Environmental Quality	Neil Mullane, Jennifer Wigal, Annette Liebe, Debra Sturdevant, Spencer Bohaboy, Andrea Matzke

* Previous participation by Kathleen Feehan

** Later affiliated with Clean Water Services

*** Did not participate after the first few meetings

Non-NPDES Rulemaking Work Group Members

November 2009 – October 2010

Facilitator: Donna Silverberg, DS Consulting

Individual(s)
Ryan Sudbury/Rick George
David Kliewer
Peter Ruffier*
Kathryn Van Natta
Michael Campbell
Rich Garber or alternate Myron Burr
Nina Bell
Andrew Hawley/Mark Riskedahl**
Lauren Goldberg
Terry Witt
Jennifer Shmikler
Chris Jarmer
Emily Ackland
David Ford

Participating Agencies	Individual(s)
Environmental Protection Agency	Mary Lou Soscia / Jannine Jennings
Department of Agriculture	Dave Wilkinson or Ellen Hammond
Department of Forestry	Marganne Allen / Peter Daugherty
Department of Environmental Quality	Neil Mullane, Jennifer Wigal, Gene Foster, Debra
	Sturdevant, Koto Kishida, Andrea Matzke

* Later affiliated with Clean Water Services

* *Did not participate